Staff

Office Administrator

Jacqueline L. Hunstein
jhunstein@brinkerdoyen.com
314-719-1614

Human Resources Director

Julie C. Thoele
julie@brinkerdoyen.com
314-754-6012

Paralegals

M. Kathryn Lemke
klemke@brinkerdoyen.com

Amy L. Hannemann
ahannemann@brinkerdoyen.com

Jacqueline A. Richard
jrichard@brinkerdoyen.com

Jasmin M. Williams
jwilliams@brinkerdoyen.com

Katrina A. Taylor
ktaylor@brinkerdoyen.com

Kelly R. Taylor
kellytaylor@brinkerdoyen.com

Frances C. Truitt
ftruitt@brinkerdoyen.com

Kathryn R. Walsh
kwalsh@brinkerdoyen.com

Accounting and Billing

Casey M. Bone
cbone@brinkerdoyen.com

Heidi E. Miller
hmiller@brinkerdoyen.com

Assistants

J. Ashley Chew
achew@brinkerdoyen.com

Deborah J. Brown
dbrown@brinkerdoyen.com

Erin S. Peiffer
epeiffer@brinkerdoyen.com

Sandy M. Willems
swillems@brinkerdoyen.com